Matzoh Balls for a Crowd

17 Apr

I am making 2 seders for 5 (my house) and a seder for 14 (client).  I had to multiply my usual matzoh ball recipe, using just 2 eggs.  I used 10 eggs and an appropriate amt of water, oil. salt. pepper, and matzoh meal.  I ended up with 78 small matzoh balls which are now cooking separately from my already cooked soup.  they will be puffing up as they cook.  I will package them separately from the soup (and the chicken) for my client…can’t wait to eat tomorrow night.

Chef Helen

helenshomecooking.com

helen@helenshomecooking.com

Leave a Reply

