Personal Chefs are More Affordable Than You May Think!

25 May

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Image

After a networking meeting this morning, someone told me that I have not been including my pricing for my Personal Chef Services in my description of what I do.

First of all, pricing is dependent on the amount of time and challenge involved.  The most requested way I have done my cheffing is called a “five by four” .  This includes five main dishes, four portions each with appropriate side dishes.  I can price these as inclusive of groceries for $395.00 (additional if you need some exotic ingredients or specialty items). As part of my service, I do all of the shopping for the ingredients, after we choose the menu together.

I have also been running an introductory special for new clients to get them to appreciate my service.  for just $219.00 I can prepare three main dishes with sides, four portions each inclusive of groceries.

This special will continue until June 29,2012

Also, I do food demos, cooking lessons in your home (for 1 to 8 or so people) at $40 to $50 an hour (depending on the dishes involved) plus groceries with a 3 hour minimum.

I have partnered with a wonderful local Massage therapist, Fabien de Guffroy on a Dinner and Massage for two.  Fabien will give each of you a massage while I prepare your exquisite, delicious dinner and have your wine bottle ready.  Everything will be served by your own Personal chef .  You will be relaxed, with a clean kitchen and dessert when I leave.

For more information, call 561-676-2078 , email helen@helenshomecooking.com or take a look at my website, www.helenshomecooking.com .

Leave a Reply

